Bella Figura by Yasmina Reza

14 Jul 2018 - 29 Jul 2018

THEATRE CREATION

Plays

Purchase tikets

The latest work which was presented by Yasmina Reza, who depicts cynical adult comedies such as "Art" and "God of Camage", is performed by gorgeous casting in Japan.
They are the latest comedies by a French playwright, Yasmina Reza, who won Tony Award and Lawrence Olivier Prize.

The Japanese version of the performance is by a director called Satoshi Uemura who won various awards such as Cultural Affairs Art festival Grand Prize, the Yomiuri Theater Grand Prize Best Director Award for "Fame An Sandy" etc.
Performance script is handled by a playwright called Ryo Iwamatsu who is active in various fields of a director and an actor.
The characters are an unfaithful couple on the verge of catastrophe and a couple of friends of man's wife incidentally present there. Their mother who occasionally goes senile.
Please do not miss the ending of funny adults who encountered unexpectedly one night.

DATES & TIMES

Sat 14 Jul 18:00
Sun 15 Jul 13:30 / 18:00
Mon 16 Jul 13:30
Wed 18 Jul 14:30
Thu 19 Jul 14:30 / 19:00
Fri 20 Jul 19:30
Sat 21 Jul 13:30 / 18:00
Sun 22 Jul 13:30
Tue 24 Jul 14:30 / 19:00
Wed 25 Jul 14:30
Thu 26 Jul 14:30 / 19:00
Fri 27 Jul 19:30
Sat 28 Jul 13:30 / 18:00
Sun 29 Jul 13:30

CASTS

Kyōka Suzuki (Andrea) / Yukiya Kitamura (Boris Ametto) / Yuka Itaya (Françoise IIeut) / Takashi Fujii (Eric Bloom) / Rei Asami (Ivonne Bloom)

CREATIVES

Works: Yasmina Reza (Original title: Bella Figura) / Translation: Shoichiro Iwakiri/ Stage script: Ryo Iwamatsu / Director: Satoshi Uemura

TICKET PRICE

9,000 yen
(Seats are all reserved/including tax)

FOR TICKETS

TOHO Naviserve
Ticket PIA
e+
LAWSON TICKET
CN Playguide
Seven Ticket
* These websites are only available in Japanese.

About purchasing tickets in Japan

VENUE
THEATRE CREATION
WEBSITE
NOTES
Address
1-2-1 Yurakucho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, 100-0006
Contact
+81-3-3591-2400

http://www.toho.co.jp/stage/theatre_crea/

More Info

There is no related article.